Přeskočit na hlavní obsah

He's a 10

YALE JESSICA
Běžně 299,00  269,00  vč. DPH
Skladem
 ks

Autor

YALE JESSICA
EAN

9781405962537

Nakladatelství

Penguin Books

Rok vydání

2024

Počet stran

370

Vazba

Brožovaná

Rozměry

360 x 129 x 50 mm

Hmotnost

272 g

Jazyk angličtina

Zařazení knihy


The swoony and red-hot new football romance for fans of Sarah Adams and Amy Lea! Will Genie, Head of Player Care at Covenly FC, put her job on the line when she falls for their controversial new number 10 Tony Garratt? 'Had me glued to the pages . . . everything you want from a sports romance!' Ally Wiegand, author of First Base ---- Genie Edwards, Head of Player Care at Covenly FC, loves her job. Even if the club doctor is her ex-husband. When Covenly qualify for the Champions League, they're determined to stay there and smash their record transfer fee to bring in renowned 'Number 10' Tony Garratt, who urgently needs a career boost after recently being snapped falling out of nightclubs during a very public break up. When Tony is late to his first ever press conference, it looks like some things never change . . . But soon Genie begins to suspect there may be more to this rough diamond than meets the eye - will she put her career on the line and take a second chance at love? Or was everyone right about Tony all along?Tropes/Themes:1. Enemies to lovers 2. Forced proximity 3. Second chance 4. Bad boy 5. Workplace romance ----'An enemies to lovers romance that will make you laugh, swoon and believe in true love' Helen Hawkins, author of A Concert at Christmas'A fun romp through the back corridors of a football club, with a lot of heart, this debut sparkles with wit and chemistry' Leonie Mack, author of My Christmas Number One'A heartwarming, swoony romance'Jennifer Bibby, author of The Cornish Hideaway

Loading...

Nahrávání

Error

Vyhledává se...